RELEASED: May 12, 2014
ARTIST: The French Horn

Vincent Raffard: composer, guitar, trumpet, and vocals
Albert Bade: drums
Dominique Brunier: cello
Carlos Diaz: vocals, percussion,
Shay Eischen: drums
Eric Escanes: guitar
Max Farber: piano
Florindo Grillo: clarinet
Damien J. Sanchez: clarinet, soprano saxophone
Michael Sherman: baritone sax
Nico Wayne Toussaint: harmonica
Rodrigo Zambrano: fretless bass
Steffen Zeichner: violin

Recorded and mixed by DJ Le Spam at City of Progress Studio, Miami, FL.

© 2017 Digo. All rights reserved.